JAYDEE HYPNOTIST COMEDY SHOW

REFERENCES/TESTIMONIALS

Actual stage hypnosis stories and testimonials from participants and observers of JayDee Hypnotist’s past Hypno-Fun Hypnosis Comedy Shows

A video reference from a conference for Alberta County Clerks, held in Canmore AB in 2018.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Good morning JayDee,

Just wanted to send you a follow up email to let you know how pleased we were with your show on Friday night.  Everyone had a blast, and we would not hesitate to recommend you to anyone looking for entertainment for their function. Thanks again!  Lynnette. Christmas Party 2018

Lynnette H | Rowland, Parker & Associates LLP | Ponoka, AB

Thank you so much for last night I appreciate it!! You did awesome!! 

Amanda Vatcher, Grand Forks, BC Dry Grad Organizer 2018

Thanks JayDee for attending our Prom! We’ve had very positive feedback from the grads regarding your performance.  Our grad committee is very proud of the organization and success of the event, we look forward to passing your information along for consideration of future events. Warmest regards,

P. Alexander, 2018 Ballenas Dry Grad Organizer, Parksville, BC

Thank you so much for last night I appreciate it!! You did awesome!!

Amanda Vatcher, Grand Forks, BC, Dry Grad Organizer 2018

The show was enjoyed by everyone!

B. Johnson, Medstead Ladies Night Fundraiser, Medstead, SK

Wow! Since 2011, JayDee has performed for our grad classes 7 times, this year will be the eighth. Every year he brings a fresh, vibrant, professional performance to our students – for many of them the highlight of the year. Students come back many years later still excited about the show. Each performance being active, positive, and hilarious. You really get what you pay for. Thank you JayDee for all the amazing memories.  

Chris Schielke, Salmon Arm Secondary teacher and Grad Coordinator

Thank you for coming to Kashechewan First Nation, I now know where to get a great Hypnotist! 

 David Wesley, Kashechewan First Nations Event Organizer, Kashechewan, ON

It was a great evening and went very well, people asked for referrals and I will have you back.

Cora Lee, Great Northern Casino, Grande Prairie AB, Entertainment Buyer

 

JayDee: I have had nothing but positive feedback since your show. Thank you and I will recommend you for next years post prom. Randy Heck, Leeds, ND Post Prom Committee Chair

 

Thanks again for the great performance on Friday night in Peace River. Everyone had a great time and they are still talking about some of the shenanigans. Thank you very much and Happy Holidays.

Ryan M. Johnson, P.Geol. Vice President Alberta/B.C. Business Unit, Baytex Energy

 

I would like to thank you for the show on Saturday. It was an absolute hit and I have heard nothing but positive reviews!! Wanda Sandeman-Allen Office Manager, SOS Safety & Graphics, Grande Prairie, AB

 

Thank you for the wonderful show. It was huge hit! It was amazing. You are very good! Thank you for helping to make our day a special one.

Kathi Lewis, Site Manager, Volunteer Workforce, St. Paul’s Hospital, Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

 

Thanks so much for your fantastic show! The party with your entertainment was a hit! Everyone had a fantastic time. Laura Madge, Bass Pro Shops, Calgary, AB

 

JayDee Hypnotist has performed at Whoop-Up Days 2013 for our annual Family Festival. This event is held on the family stage on our grounds and JayDee has consistently drawn a big audience every night for 5 days. JayDee’s performance is definitely family oriented, his act engages everyone that is watching or walking past the stage. The show attendance at JayDee’s stage was approximately 300 to 400 people nightly. He captivated the audience with his humor and had the crowd laughing from start to end.JayDee was very easy to work with and I would recommend him to any one that is looking for a hypnotist. Thank you JayDee for the awesome shows.

Nevis Goruk, Entertainment Buyer, Whoop Up Days, Lethbridge, AB

 

JayDee is the best stage hypnotist we have had from the Texas fair circuit in the last 10 years!

Arnold Range, Entertainment Buyer, Calhoun County Fair, Port Lavaca, Texas

 

We love what you are doing here! Rudy Friesen, President Whoop Up Days 2013

 

I have always wanted to be hypnotized, I can finally say I have been hypnotized. I hope to participate again next year! Kei-ann Laitinen, Volunteer, Lethbridge Whoop Up Days 2013

 

A great time with you at whoop-up days! The things you did to my brother were so hilarious especially when you made him a leprechaun!! Hope to see you back here next year!! Thanks again!

Aaron Frost, Audience Member, Whoop Up Days 2013

 

Such a pleasure to have been hypnotized last night at your last show, Thank you very much! Looking forward to hopefully watch/participate next year 🙂

Chantel Caitlin Haeberle, Whoop Up Days 2013

 

After hiring a bargain hypnotist the year before, we hired JayDee for our grad and realized you get what you pay for. The grads and parents loved the show, they laughed until their ribs were sore. Thank you, for very memorable aftergrad entertainment! 

Doreen Hale, Houston, BC Aftergrad Organizer

 

Hi JayDee,

I just wanted to extend my thanks and express how pleased our school was to have you perform at our fundraising Gala. Your stellar show not only allowed us an opportunity to raise important funds to support the learning of our children, but you brought our school community together in a way that was light-hearted and fun! Everyone had a fabulous time and we received amazing feedback.

As an aside, I want to also thank you for adding your very poignant and important message regarding drinking and driving. Unfortunately, not a week following your show one of our guests (a former parent at the school) lost her teenage son in a tragic accident; he was hit head on by a 22 year old drunk driver on his way back from his school work experience program. It has become a stark & devastating reality for members of our community (who haven’t already been affected by similar tragedies). Please continue to use your gifts to spread this message. It is something close to my heart having lost an entire group of friends in a similar accident in high school in Fort McMurray. I just wanted you to know how meaningful it is that you already include this in your performance. With deepest gratitude,

Maureen T, Mitford Middle School, Cochrane, AB

 

JayDee, you were a colorful presence at our fair. You provided an entertaining and memorable experience for the participants of our county fair. You have the ability to put the volunteers for your show under hypnosis and generate laughter from the audience. You were prompt and prepared for the three daily shows. You even maintained your “cool” when the battery died in the microphone during one of your performances. Thank you for your participation in our 2012 County Fair.

Sincerely,

Lisa Pedersen, Secretary, Butte Silver Bow County Fair, Butte, MT

 

The crowds started to gather up to one hour in advance, culminating in standing room only for all four performances by popular Alberta hypnotist JayDee

Joel Scott, Entertainment Buyer, Moose Jaw Fair, Moose Jaw, SK

 

JayDee performed at our Leboldus After Grad event June 2012 to an audience of students and parents. JayDee was able to fully engage the audience with an entertaining and funny performance. This was especially well done considering we asked him to perform at 2:30 am. after students completed a full day of grad exercises, a dinner and banquet followed by the after grad party. JayDee was able to hypnotize over 25 students and was able to have them perform humourous actions many of them occurring at the same time including some by students that had been hypnotized in the audience. This turned out to be the highlight of the evening for the students. Rave reviews by all after the show. Thanks JayDee! T. Coppola, Grad Organizer, Regina, SK

 

It went great and the kids had a awesome time. We’ve had lots of questions about next year and students who are ready to volunteer. Great Job. Nick Gale, Teacher, McCoy High School, Medicine Hat, Alberta

 

JayDee, did a spectacular hypnotist show at our county fair entertaining for the whole family. JayDee’s shows are packed with original performance and the audience was amazed. Your show was funny, fun, amazing, inspiring, honest and clean. Fans asked “You look like you are having so much fun”, we are and so will you! JayDee is a person I can recommend with complete confidence, we look forward to working with you next year. Thanks, JayDee!   Arnold Range, Entertainment Buyer,  Calhoun County Fair, Port Lavaca, TX  Oct/2011

 

It was great fun, best retirement party ever! You did a great job!  D.Ramsey, Nabors Drilling, Williston, ND, Sept 2011

 

JayDee’s show met every expectation for a great variety act at our 2011 Main Stage Show. He quickly engages the audience and not only entertains but educates. Word spread quickly about the Thursday night show and the audience was ready and waiting for his second show on Friday night. JayDee gets the audience laughing from start to finish. I even got a $500.00 Violation Ticket for laughing without a license. Working with JayDee was a pleasure.

Cindy Savage, Coordinator, Bulkley Valley Exhibition, Smithers, BC

 

JayDee Hypnotist has performed for two consecutive years at The Battlefords annual community pride event, BridgeFest. This celebration is held outdoors at Battleford Flats – a large sports park beside the North Saskatchewan River. JayDee has consistently drawn a big audience – his performance is entertaining, engaging and family oriented.  It is amazing to see him hypnotize volunteers from the crowd and have them perform as ballerinas, photographers or musicians playing imaginary instruments. His act truly engages everyone. His show generates much laughter while maintaining the dignity of those under hypnosis. In my opinion, it is to his credit that he can so successfully perform at an outdoor event of this magnitude. We estimate that this year approximately 10,000 people attended BridgeFest throughout the day and hundreds watched JayDee’s show! JayDee is a versatile, imaginative and very talented hypnotist. I would highly recommended him to event planners seeking high quality, professional and family focused entertainment. If you have any questions regarding JayDee, please contact me anytime.       Jane Zielke, Executive Director Battlefords United Way   Sept 2011

 

Dear Jay Dee;

Thank you for coming! It was a huge success! And people really enjoyed themselves!!!! A stage would have helped alot:( oh well it was great wonderful comments from all!  Take care, Sincerely, Peggy Williamson PER Aberdeen Elks 593   May 2011

 

I showed the video today at lunch time and the kids loved watching the show again (for the ones that were there) or seeing it for the first time. Thank you.

Diana Worman Principal Neilburg Composite School North West School Division  One student at a Time – Laying the Foundation for Success May 2011

 

OMG you were so awesome last night at the diamond dinner in Beaverlodge! My daughter-in-law was the one hypnotized that did the ice sculpture of “Stevie” pet calf (though she said “cow”) and was the excellent ballerina! Totally enjoyed the show. I’ve seen other hypnotists but you top them all with the class act show you put on!

J Hotte, attendee, Beaverlodge Curling Club Fundraiser, Beaverlodge, AB Oct 2010

 

“JayDee is great at what he does. We hired him for a client conference where there was a mix of employees and clients. He kept the humour clean; at the same time, everyone was entertained. There were lots of laughs and never a dull moment!”   -Jackie Goode, Marketing Coordinator, Vadim Software,  2010 Conference Kelowna, BC

 

“JayDee Hypnotist was a delightful performance at Bridgefest 2010. He captivated the audience with his humorous, family hypnotist act. The crowd was roaring with laughter and we had many compliments on having him perform. We will definitely consider this performance again in the future. Very easy to work with.

Mandy Mott (Bridgefest 2010 Entertainment Coordinator, North Battleford, SK)”

 

Everyone really enjoyed your performance at the Dry Grad. They thought you were fantastic! In fact “your show” was the talk of the day at School. I’ll definitely recommend you to next year’s Dry Grad Committee and I’ll forward your business card to their Chair. Thanks again for doing an excellent job at our function. A great time was had by all!

Grace F, Duchess Park High School Grad Parent Committee, Prince George, BC June 2010

 

Hi JayDee,

Thank you for a truly fabulous night and the fantastic hypnosis show you performed for the Clayton Heights Dry Grad on May 31st. It was truly an action packed and fun night that was full of laughter for every grad that attended. The grads, as well as parents, found the show to be extremely funny, enjoyable and most entertaining. You managed to keep the grads engaged throughout the early morning hours, even after a long day attending their grad dinner/dance. We would be more than happy to recommend you and your show to anybody wanting a memorable, entertainment experience. The overall consensus from the grads . . . “it was an awesome show”! Again, many thanks.

Tara W, Dry Grad 2010 Committee, Clayton Heights Secondary, Surrey, B.C.

 

On Wednesday, April 14th, 2010 JayDee performed at Porcupine Plain Composite High School. This show was a fundraiser for our 2010 graduating class. The show was attended by close to three hundred people and the comments from audience members were extremely positive. JayDee presents an appropriate all ages show which is highly entertaining and well paced. His use of lighting and music add to the overall presentation and he quickly establishes a great rapport with his audience and volunteers he brings onstage. His presentation is perfect for community functions. His professionalism and experience are clearly evident and he is committed to pleasing his audience and giving them great entertainment value for their money. I highly recommend that any interested groups consider him for community or school functions. He will not disappoint.

Michael Baxter, Teacher, Porcupine Plain Composite High School, Porcupine Plain, Saskatchewan

 

This was our first attempt at a fundraiser this size and JayDee made the evening a huge success! He was professional, flexible and had a clean and hysterically funny show, everyone talked about how much fun they had for weeks. We will definitely be asking JayDee back for next year!

E. Dover, Rainbow Playschool Fundraiser, Spruce Grove, Alberta January 2010

 

We hired JayDee to entertain audiences of 10-17 year olds on back to back nights. He was professional and respectful, and absolutely everything you will read about in the other testimonials rang true. During each 1 3/4 hour hypnosis show, JayDee included as many volunteers as were willing. The events were filled with hilarious good clean fun! An outstanding component of our special events, I would not hesitate to recommend JayDee Hypnotist to your ‘A’ list!

Carol Lomas, Participant Special Events Chair, Terrace 2010 BC Winter Games

 

JayDee provided an entertaining and memorable experience at our company Christmas Party. Our guests enjoyed a clean show that was full of laughs, and respected those who were participating. JayDee is a professional and friendly entertainer who provided a fantastic evening for everyone! Thanks again, and have a safe, happy holiday season. Kind regards,

Sarah McOuat Senior Marketing Specialist Auto~Star Compusystems Inc – Medicine Hat, AB.

 

Thank-you for coming! It was a fantastic show – it is all the students (ok, and staff) can talk about today!

-Erin K, Teacher, Buck Mountain Central School, Buck Lake, AB

 

JayDee was amazing! All of the high school kids and adults loved him! Everyone had a great time and overall it could not have been a better show! I would love to see him in the future again!  –  Skyler E, Presho, SD, 4/18/2009

 

JayDee hypnotist has been performing for the Hatzic Dry Grad for the last three years. His show is always a hit with our grads. His drinking and driving message he used in his “being pulled over by a checkstop” skit, really hit home with the grads. The parents loved that everyone felt safe and what he gets the kids to do is side-splitting funny. He has an awesome show and I would highly recommend him for any function. Jay Dee is very personable and easy to work with for booking and set-up. We will see him again in 2010. Thanks Jay you ROCK!!!!  

S. Carter, Hatzic Dry Grad Organizer, Mission, BC May 2009

 

For the Christmas Party entertainment in the Town of Whitecourt we hired JayDee Hypnotist. We found him to be professional, reliable and absolutely hilarious. We had approximately 100 people there and he made everyone laugh with good, clean stories and humor. The hypnosis show was incredibly enjoyable and we liked the fact that he was also a great DJ. This saved us money and time, and kept people at the venue longer, because they were having a great night. JayDee was an outstanding entertainer and we would gladly hire him again.

Jolene G, Town of Whitecourt, Social Club Dec 2007

 

My staff all felt that they were thoroughly entertained and all said they had never laughed so hard. Great show and Jay Dee was very professional. we all agreed that we would have him back again and again.

Lynn F, Madero Employee Party, Regina, Saskatchewan

 

I just wanted to “thank you” again for the wonderful show you put on for us here in Grande Cache.  The ladies are still talking about how much fun they had!

R Cook, Organizer, Grande Cache Ladies Night, Grand Cache, Alberta

 

JayDee was absolutely fabulous! He had 200 people laughing uncontrollably for 2 hours. We loved him!

Francie S, Leprino Foods, Fort Morgan, Colorado

 

Our staff had an absolutely great time at our break up party it was non stop entertainment for two and a half hours. There was not a dry eye in the building the laughter was non stop. After JayDee’s hypnotist show was over he was also willing to deejay for us he has a great play list and saved us having to pay additional money for a deejay. We would definitely consider having JayDee entertain us for future social events.

T Carr, Grande Prairie, Alberta May 2008

 

I would like to thank you for coming out we had a fantastic time.

M. Neville, Daytona Homes, Edmonton Sept 2009

 

Queen Charlotte Secondary School would like to highly recommend JayDee Hypnotist

for audiences of all ages. JayDee provided us with an evening of fun, laughter, and entertainment. JayDee’s show was suitable for everyone as his performance was appropriate for a school environment, yet still hilarious. The student body gave JayDee two thumbs up and are still talking about the show several days later. JayDee was very professional, and was able to provide us with a show even in an isolated remote community.

Queen Charlotte Secondary Grads of 2007 British Columbia

 

We are pleased to recommend the diversified talents of stage hypnotist, JayDee, to any company or group who are seeking a highly talented, energetic performer. At the City of Edmonton, we were challenged to find a new source of entertainment for our annual Corporate Services Finance 2007 Employees Appreciation Night gala event, providing over 170 employees with a night to remember. We were fortunate to find JayDee, who over and above being a stage hypnotist is an innovative stand-up comedian who quickly warms up the crowd in preparation for his innovative show. His ability to deliver ad-lib comedy was remarkable and ingenious. JayDee’s ability to hypnotize the “willing” enthralled the crowd and created an enjoyable and memorable evening for audience members who agreed to participate, and for those who simply wanted to sit back and watch JayDee’s amazing talents in action. The evening was mesmerizing and a huge success thanks to the talented and gifted, JayDee.

Linda Letendre, Administrative Assistant, Office of the Finance Manager, City of Edmonton

 

Three days later and everyone is still talking about JayDee and what a wonderful show it was. Not sure how we top this next year. Our crowd ranged from 14 to 65 years of age. The show was very clean and so funny that all ages had tears of laughter running down their cheeks. Thumbs up and highly recommend. You would not be disappointed. Thanks Jay Dee for the fabulous show!!!    – Northern Bottling, Grande Prairie, Alberta

 

The show was appropriate for our work party and did not let the participants go too far or do things they would not have consented to if they were not hypnotized. JayDee arrived on time and was professional in person, the hypnosis show was awesome.

– Future Shop Christmas Party, Red Deer, Alberta

 

Highly Recommended! Our school had JayDee Hypnotist at a Student Union Fundraiser on March 20/08. We would like to thank JayDee for an awesome evening – the students, parents, grandparents and community members loved the performance. We would definitely do this again as a school fundraiser.

– K. van Steenis, Students’ Union Coordinator, Thorsby High School, Alberta

 

We have an event for our staff once every 2 years and JayDee was recommended to us by a staff member who had seen him before. He did a great job of making people laugh, respected the participants on stage and spent time after the show mingling with the crowd. His show was high energy and the music was great. I would definitely recommend him to anyone who was looking for clean entertainment and a lot of laughs!

– C Tarrant, Cooperators Insurance, Red Deer, Alberta

 

Special thanks to JayDee for turning an average event into a special event that people will remember for years!! JayDee provided 2 hours of non-stop laughter for 200 people of all ages with a clean, classy act.

 – C. Sturrock, Tournament Organizer, Lloydminster Border Cats, Lloydminster, Alberta

 

JayDee was very easy to work with for our post-prom entertainment. He put together a great performance and the show was hilarious! He had 20 plus kids out within 10 minutes and had us all laughing for 2 hours.  

– L Miller, Pierre, South Dakota

 

Thank you, JayDee, for a great evening. It was hard to come up with entertainment for a bunch of high school boys but you came through with flying colors! The boys talked about how much fun they had at the show all through the tournament. A couple of teams even said they had planned to leave early but were having so much fun that they stayed for the whole performance! It was also refreshing to watch a hypnotist provide a clean show that any person could enjoy, regardless of age.  

– Kenneth Pshyk, Teacher at Glendon School, Glendon, Alberta

 

On behalf of Sturgeon Valley Golf & Country Club I would like to thank Jay Dee for an entertaining and professional show that he performed for our New Year’s Eve party. Our guests enjoyed themselves for the after dinner show that maintained class and integrity but still showcased fun in a hypnotic state. I would have no problems recommending Jay Dee for prospective events.

Dale St. Hilaire, Food & Beverage Mgr. St Albert, Alberta

 

Your hypnosis show was an absolutely hit! I think you were amazing. I really believe you had a difficult crowd to work with and with 24 kids running around I am amazed you made it through so perfectly. I truly believe you were a hit!! and my guests loved your show!

Thank you for making it a perfect day!

– Ornella N, Hubby’s 40 th Birthday Party Dec 23/06, Royal Glenora Club, Edmonton, Alberta

 

Thanks again for your willingness to come and do a show at out school! We really appreciated your ability to schedule us in, as well as your flexibility in adapting to our situation.  The show was a great success and everyone enjoyed it!  Students were attentive, excited and participating, and staff enjoyed the chance to sit back and laugh as well.   -E. Booij, Teacher, Ardrossan Jr/Sr High School 2008  Ardrossan, Alberta

 

JayDee put on a great hypnosis show as a fundraiser for the Children of Ecuador Education Foundation on November 4th, 2006. His professional demeanor, fantastic interaction with the crowd and amazing show made for a phenomenal night! JayDee was accommodating for our specific needs and audience. He worked well with the crowd, and everyone left having had a great time. Regards,

– Dave Oldham, Director, Children of Ecuador Education Foundation, Spruce Grove, Alberta

 

JayDee put on a great hypnosis show. The ladies really enjoyed the entertainment, it was funny, clean and appropriate for our event. JayDee was very easy to work with and every step from the booking to the set up went smoothly. Thank You                                                                                                                                – Lorrie R. PMS Ladies Night, Crossfield, Alberta

 

I wanted to take this opportunity to thank you for the professional, clean and fun filled hypnosis show that you provided for us. It was a pleasure to see the smiles and hear the laughter of the audience as you directed the participants in a fun and entertaining way. I heard comments from both the audience as well as the participants they truly appreciated the fact that you maintained a show that didn’t embarrass anyone. Many people who were afraid of being hypnotized said that they would consider being a participant in one of your shows.We look forward to hosting another show by you and hope that you will consider entertaining for us once again. Thanks.

– Mary-Lou Wilkes, Organizer, Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

 

The show was great!! We enjoyed it!

– Kingsway Oral Surgery Christmas Party, Edmonton, Alberta    

 

Thank you for your fantastic presentation at our young adult conference. You provided us with a lot of great laughs and stories that will be told for years!!

– Kids Cancer Care Foundation of Alberta, Edmonton, Alberta

 

Our group really liked your hypnosis show! – P. Miller, Horizon Centre, Wetaskiwin, Alberta

 

JayDee gave a great performance here at Eaglesham school! He is an accomplished Hypnotist with a positive stage presence.

– Nancy F, Teacher, Eaglesham School, Alberta

 

That was a great show!!

– Bruce Bowie, MC, Canadian Burn Foundation Fundraiser, Edmonton, Alberta

 

JayDee provided a fantastic hypnosis show! The topics and content were very relevant for our kids, who enjoyed the show immensely. We will book Jay Dee again for next year, but also highly recommend him to other high school dry grad events. It is obvious he enjoys working with teenagers, but the consensus from the parents was he would be entertaining for all age groups. A very professional entertainer! Thank you for making our event one of the best dry grad’s ever. A real pleasure working with

JayDee.

– Patti E. Hatzic Seconday School, Mission, British Columbia

 

The kids enjoyed the show!

– S. Donald, Queen Elizabeth Junior High School, Wetaskiwin, Alberta

 

JayDee was a hit in our community. We enjoyed the performance/show and so did the community members and our Elders. JayDee is an easy going person, humorous and the elders really enjoyed the way he ran his show. Timing was perfect and I would recommend him to come out again.

– C. Quinney, Frog Lake, Alberta  Understanding Our Youth Gathering

 

Another great show! Our group loved it!     – Horizon Centre, Wetaskiwin, Alberta

 

A great show, clean and fun. The kids loved it!

– Northern Alberta Jewish Youth Conference, Edmonton, Alberta

 

Our group enjoyed the show!   – N. Sahadevan, Clarica Group, Jasper, Alberta

 

I hired JayDee for our survey company Christmas Party. The age group was from 21 to 60 and everyone absolutely loved it. JayDee had everyone roaring with laughter, and was very professional. He kept to his word that it would be a clean and classy show. I had my doubts about being hypnotized but tried it anyways, and I would definitely do it again. I felt extremely comfortable in my position, and had tons of fun. I would definitely hire JayDee back for next year. Thanks to JayDee for the awesome show and great time had by all.

– Maureen K. Grande Prairie, Alberta

 

Very easy to work with, the least stressful part of an entire night.

– L. Snellman, Teacher, Helena, Montana  Cheerleading Squad

 

I heard lots of feedback, the kids loved you!!!! Thanks for coming!!!

 -S. Carl, Hanna Aftergrad Committee, Hanna, Alberta

Live entertainment was presented by JayDee Hypnotist, that was hilarious and kept the crowd on the edge of their seat with fun and laughter.

–George Hay, Radville & Deep South Star, Saskatchewan  Nov 2008

Corporate hypnotist JayDee brings his corporate comedy show to many places in Canada, such as  Calgary,  Edmonton  and  Grande Prairie.  Fort McMurray,  Lloydminster,  Lethbridge,  Red Deer,  Meadow Lake,  Prince Albert,  Regina,  Swift Current,  Cranbrook,  Kamloops,  Kelowna  and  Nanaimo.  Hamilton,  Sudbury,  KingstonSaskatoon,  London  and  Medicine Hat.

In addition  Prince George,  Terrace,  Vancouver,  Victoria,  Vernon,  Barrie,   Ottawa, and  Thunder Bay.  Timmins,  Toronto,  Nunavut,  Whitehorse,  Yellowknife,  Inuvik,  Iqaluit,  Brandon,  Winnipeg  and many others!

 

JayDee Stage Hypnotist travels to places in Saskatchewan such as Regina, Saskatoon, Moose Jaw, Melfort, Prince Albert, North Battleford, Alberta, Saskatchewan and US states such as Montana, Oregon, North Dakota, Wyoming, Texas, Idaho, Washington, South Dakota, Nebraska, Alaska, Oregon, California and Colorado.

CONTACT JAYDEE

Email: jaydee@jaydeehypnotist.com

Toll Free: 1 877-988-5830